Kennet and Avon Woodturning Club

Thursday 9 January 2020

Gallery Night – moved from December as a result of the General Election

 

Thursday 13 February 2020

Annual General Meeting followed by tool sharpening.

Thursday 12 March 2020

To be decided.

Thursday 9 April 2020

To be decided

Thursday 14 May 2020

To be decided.

Thursday 11 June 2020

To be decided

Thursday 9 July 2020

To be decided

Thursday 13 August 2020

To be decided

Thursday 10 September 2020

To be decided

Thursday 8 October 2020

To be decided

Thursday 12 November 2020

To be decided

Thursday 10 December 2020

To be decided

Close Menu